Leadership & Management

2023 Officers

Andy Miller

Flywheel Energy

Nathan Caldwell

Weiser-Brown Operating

2023 Board of Directors

South Arkansas

Nathan Caldwell
Weiser-Brown Operating Co.

Chris Rogers
Mission Creek Resources

Neil Walker
3G Energy, LLC


Griffin Hanna
Hanna Oil and Gas

Howard Vernon
Hanna Oil and Gas

Charles Wohlford
Wolf Exploration, Inc.

Fayetteville Shale

Mike Callan
Stephens Production Company

Jeremy Fitzpatrick
Flywheel Energy

Jay Prudhomme
Merit Energy Company

Association Management

Rodney Baker

Executive Director

Anna Swaim

Communications and Admin. Director