(501) 975-0565

Leadership & Management

Leadership and Association Management

2019 Officers

President – Richard Walt, J. David Reynolds Co.
Secretary – Walter Dueease, XTO Energy Inc.
Past President –Mike Callan, Stephens Production Co.

2019 Board of Directors

South Arkansas
Chris Rogers, Mission Creek Resources
Nathan Caldwell, Weiser-Brown Operating Co.
Neil Walker, Walker Well Service

Howard Vernon, Toklan Oil and Gas Corporation
Bill Hanna, Hanna Oil and Gas
Pat Shields, Shamrock Natural Resources LLC

Fayetteville Shale
Andy Miller, Flywheel Energy

Association Management

Rodney Baker | Executive Director

Anna Swaim | Communications and Admin. Director